

Telecon information

- Dial-In and WebEx Information
- For entire meeting
- Dial-In (audio): Dial the USA toll-free conference call number 1- 877- 601-6603 or toll number 1- 517-319- 9533 and then enter the numeric participant passcode 4718658 You must use a touch-tone phone to participate in this meeting.
- WebEx (view presentations online): The web link is https://nasa.webex.com, the meeting number is 990 210 984, and the password is BDTFmtg#3.* All times are Pacific Time *

Membership

Dr. Charles Holmes	Chair, Retired NASA
Dr. Raymond Walker	Professor, Institute of Geophysics and Planetary Physics UCLA
Dr. Clayton Tino	Software Architect, Virtustream Atlanta
Dr. Eric Feigelson	Professor, Department of Astrophysics, Penn State University
Dr. James Kinter	Director, Center for Ocean-Land-Atmosphere Studies, GMU
Dr. Neal Hurlburt	Research Science Manager, Solar and Astrophysics Laboratory, Lockheed-Martin
Dr. Reta Beebe	Professor, Department of Astronomy, NMSU
Dr. Ashok Srivastava	Chief Data Scientist, Verizon Labs

New Items

- Terms of Reference extension is currently in work.
 - Will extend term of the BDTF to January 2018 (to match expiration date of initial membership)